Introducing Unreal Engine: Quiz 1

Introducing Unreal Quiz 1

To create a benchmark for my learning progress, I decided to take the Introducing Unreal Engine Quiz 1 a little earlier than I should. This is so that I can test my knowledge again when I am supposed to take the quiz so that I can compare the results and see what I have learned.

 

Question 1

quiz1.JPG

My answer: View Modes

quiz 1 wrong.JPG

 

Question 2

quiz 2.JPG

My answer: Go into Play in Editor mode

quiz 2 wrong.JPG

 

Question 3

q3.JPG

My answer: Details Panel

quiz results.JPG

As you can see, I failed the test with only 1 correct answer which was question 3. The reason I knew the answer to this was because I covered it in last weeks tutorial. I will take this quiz again next week and see if the results are better.

Leave a comment